Executive Director

Mélodie Racine

Executive Director

directrice@opendoortoday.org


Intervention Team

Jean-François (John) Tessier

Intervention Worker – Coordinator

john@opendoortoday.org

Clémentine Mwabange

Intervention Worker – Floor

clementine@opendoortoday.org

Hélène Avingaq-Choquette

Intervention Worker – Outreach

helene@opendoortoday.org

Luisa Ochoa

Intervention Worker – Outreach

luisa@opendoortoday.org


Operations Team

Paul Guérard

Bookkeeper

Comptabilite@opendoortoday.org

Manon Ferland

Cook

manon@opendoortoday.org

Marcel Lauzon

Floor Manager

marcel@opendoortoday.org

Vanessa Gagnon

Receptionist

vanessag@opendoortoday.org

Mélanie Robinson

Administrative assistant

adjointe@opendoortoday.org


Board Members

Ruth Bresnen

President

Luce Amyot

Vice-President

Eric Latimer

Secretary

Tony Georges

Treasurer

Jenna Smith

Member


Open Positions

Intervenant worker

Gestionnaire de cas

Email: Mélanie Robinson adjointe@opendoortoday.org

EN